Adresser

Kredsledelse

Lene Hviid Petersen
Hjortevej 3
6300 Gråsten
Tlf. 73 65 10 50 (mobil 25 36 10 60)
E-mail: hjortevej3@gmail.com

Øvrige ledere

Børge Christensen
Dyrkobbel 57
6300 Gråsten
Tlf. 21 25 50 83
E-mail: borge.b.christensen@essentiaproteins.com

Carsten Jacobsen
Stjerneparken 38
6300 Gråsten
Tlf. 74 65 00 76 (mobil: 28 90 49 47)
E-mail: carsten@loucar.dk

Helle Bak
Tlf. 22346991
E-mail: hellebak78@gmail.com

Henrik Christensen
Trekanten 4
6300 Gråsten
Tlf. 28 91 34 81
E-mail: hctrekanten4@gmail.com

Jesper Thomsen
Sejrsvej 127, 1.sal
6300 Gråsten
Tlf. 28 89 77 02
E-mail: jesper.l.thomsen@hotmail.com

Kenneth Madsen
Gl. Færgevej 49
6300 Gråsten
Tlf. 20 88 74 85
E-mail: kennethpmadsen@gmail.com

Lasse Nielsen
Hjortevej 5
6300 Gråsten
Tlf. 74 65 10 07 (mobil: 23 30 22 11)
E-mail: LN@orgnet.dk

Morten G. Sørensen
Dyrkobbel 33
6300 Gråsten
Tlf. 26 70 20 55
E-mail: mgs@neotherm.dk

Sahra Christensen
Dyrkobbel 57
6300 Gråsten
E-mail: mussi.boytang@hotmail.com

Tove Kruse
Fiskbækvej 9
6300 Gråsten
Tlf. 61 78 44 66
E-mail: tovekruses@gmail.com

Trine Labori
Maj’kær 7
6310 Broager
Tlf. 28 29 58 99
E-mail: trine.labori@gmail.com

Bestyrelse

Mogens Jacobsen (formand, forælderrep.)
Ahlefeldvej 16
6300 Gråsten
Tlf. 74 65 00 42
E-mail: mogens@sydgrova.dk

Mai-Britt Jensen (kasserer, forælderrep.)
Dyrkobbel 45
6300 Gråsten
E-mail: mai-britt@danfoss.com

Knud Kruse (forælderrep.)
Fiskbækvej 9
6300 Gråsten

Marina Juric (forælderrep.)
Tlf. 40 20 78 04
E-mail: marina.juric@essentiaproteins.com

Henrik Christensen (kredsledelse)

Lene Hviid Petersen (kredsledelse)

Børge Christensen (lederrep.)

Udlejning

Elsebeth Meilby Petersen
Benediktesvej 34
6320 Egernsund
Tlf. 60 91 95 95
E-mail: meilby@os.dk

Husudvalg

Henrik Christensen

Carsten Jacobsen

Henrik Frost

Lasse Nielsen

Malene Kjær Katballe

Dennis Jóhansson

Pengeskabende aktiviteter (“Gufferne”)

Carsten Jacobsen

Henrik Frost
Syrenvej 7
6300 Gråsten
Tlf. 74 65 23 88
E-mail: frost@danfoss.com

Lene Hviid Petersen

Lasse Nielsen

Jens Andresen
Slotsbakken 18
6300 Gråsten
Tlf. 74 46 10 74
E-mail: jens@jensandresen.dk

Reklamer

Posted 20. juli 2015 by fdfgraasten